The Team
Mark Maryanski
Mark Maryanski
VP - Wholesale sales

248-545-8862 (x311)

248-556-4069

mmaryanski@dwtweb.com

Baraa Petros
Baraa Petros
Inside Sales Specialist

248-545-8862 (x319)

248-556-4077

bpetros@dwtweb.com

Jerry Quinn
Jerry Quinn
Inside Sales Specialist

248-545-8862 (x303)

248-556-4086

jquinn@dwtweb.com

Katharyn Newman
Katharyn Newman
Receptionist

248-545-8862 (x303)

248-545-8862

knewman@dwtweb.com

Bryan Ogg
Bryan Ogg
Internet Sales

248-545-8862 (x314)

248-556-4072

bryan@dwtweb.com

Joe Bianchi
Joe Bianchi
Internet Sales

248-545-8862 (x331)

248-556-4070

jbianchi@dwtweb.com

Travis Allen
Travis Allen
Internet Sales

248-545-8862 (x330)

248-547-5391

tallen@dwtweb.com

Christina Madden
Christina Madden
Internet Sales Support

248-545-8862 (x367)

cmadden@dwtweb.com

Greg Watts
Greg Watts
Internet Sales Support

248-545-8862

gwatts@dwtweb.com

Jason Busti
Jason Busti
Internet Sales Support

248-545-8862

jbusti@dwtweb.com

Steven Martin
Steven Martin
Outside Sales

248-545-8862

smartin@dwtweb.com

Justin Leuenberger
Justin Leuenberger
Outside Sales

248-545-8862 (x304)

justin@dwtweb.com

Steve Sullivan
Steve Sullivan
Purchasing

248-545-8862 (x300)

248-556-4088

ssullivan@dwtweb.com

Joe Volpe
Joe Volpe
Director of Sales

248-545-8862 (x313)

248-556-4071

jvolpe@dwtweb.com

Jen Shumney
Jen Shumney
Controller

248-545-8862 (x306)

248-556-4073

jshumney@dwtweb.com

Mary Beth Gillis
Mary Beth Gillis
Accounts Payable

248-545-8862 (x307)

248-556-9861

mgillis@dwtweb.com

Sam Newport
Sam Newport
Accounts Receivable

248-545-8862 (x302)

248-556-4079

snewport@dwtweb.com

Denise Turowski
Denise Turowski
Accounting Administrative

248-545-8862 (x370)

248-588-4832

dturowski@dwtweb.com

Scott Alexandrowicz
Scott Alexandrowicz
Director of Operations

248-545-8862 (x318)

scott@dwtweb.com

Royce Jones
Royce Jones
Shop Team Leader

248-545-8862

rjones@dwtweb.com

Jake Bolling
Jake Bolling
Warehouse Assistant Manager

248-545-8862 (x318)

jbolling@dwtweb.com

Andrew Newport
Andrew Newport
Warehouse Manager

248-545-8862

anewport@dwtweb.com

Mitchell Humphries
Mitchell Humphries
Shipping Team Leader

248-545-8862

mhumphries@dwtweb.com

Gerald Hugley
Gerald Hugley
Shipping Coordinator

248-545-8862

ghugley@dwtweb.com

Brad Belanger
Brad Belanger
Inventory Team Leader

248-545-8862

bbelanger@dwtweb.com

Chris Foos
Chris Foos
Receiving Team Leader

248-545-8862

cfoos@dwtweb.com

Jared Patterson
Jared Patterson
Receiving Coordinator

248-545-8862

jpatterson@dwtweb.com

Henry Hilderbrandt
Henry Hilderbrandt
Inventory Coordinator

248-545-8862

hhilderbrandt@dwtweb.com

Jordan Mattucci
Jordan Mattucci
Inventory Coordinator

248-545-8862

jmattucci@dwtweb.com

Jacob Ketels
Jacob Ketels
Inventory Coordinator

248-545-8862

jketels@dwtweb.com

Justin Webb
Justin Webb
Driver Team Leader

248-545-8862

jwebb@dwtweb.com

Brynn Clowney
Brynn Clowney
Driver

248-545-8862

bclowney@dwtweb.com

Trevor Temple
Trevor Temple
Driver

248-545-8862

ttemple@dwtweb.com

Mike Farriga
Mike Farriga
Driver

248-545-8862

mfarriga@dwtweb.com

Justin Vassallo
Justin Vassallo
Driver

248-545-8862

jvassallo@dwtweb.com

Justin Vassallo
Victoria Diaz
Driver

248-545-8862

vdiaz@dwtweb.com

Tim Potts
Tim Potts
Inventory Coordinator

248-545-8862

tpotts@dwtweb.com

Robert Bazarian
Robert Bazarian
Inventory Coordinator

248-545-8862

rbazarian@dwtweb.com

Steven Fick
Steven Fick
Tire Technician

248-545-8862

sfick@dwtweb.com

Don Basford
Don Basford
Tire Technician

248-545-8862

dbasford@dwtweb.com

Eric Rosenberg
Eric Rosenberg
Wheel Refinishing Division Director

248-545-8862 (x364)

248-547-5340

erosenberg@dwtweb.com

Elliot VanHorn
Elliot VanHorn
Refinishing Team Leader

248-545-8862

evanhorn@dwtweb.com

Brian Parker
Brian Parker
Refinishing Technician

248-545-8862

bparker@dwtweb.com

Shane Grzywacz
Shane Grzywacz
Refinishing Technician

248-545-8862

sgrzywacz@dwtweb.com

Joseph Mixen
Joseph Mixen
Refinishing Technician

248-545-8862

jmixen@dwtweb.com

Richard Webster
Richard Webster
Building Supervisior

248-545-8862

248-577-5478

rwebster@dwtweb.com

Bob Nowland
Bob Nowland
System Administrator

248-545-8862 (x361)

248-577-5478

bnowland@dwtweb.com

Edward Gorkes
Edward Gorkes
President

248-545-8862 (x315)

248-251-0577

egorkes@dwtweb.com