Wholesale Sales Team
Mark Maryanski
Mark Maryanski
VP - Wholesale sales

248-545-8862 (x311)

248-556-4069

mmaryanski@dwtweb.com

Baraa Petros
Baraa Petros
Inside Sales Specialist

248-545-8862 (x319)

248-556-4077

bpetros@dwtweb.com

Jerry Quinn
Jerry Quinn
Inside Sales Specialist

248-545-8862 (x303)

248-556-4086

jquinn@dwtweb.com

Katharyn Newman
Katharyn Newman
Receptionist

248-545-8862 (x303)

248-545-8862

knewman@dwtweb.com

Internet Sales Team
Bryan Ogg
Bryan Ogg
Internet Sales

248-545-8862 (x314)

248-556-4072

bryan@dwtweb.com

Joe Bianchi
Joe Bianchi
Internet Sales

248-545-8862 (x331)

248-556-4070

jbianchi@dwtweb.com

Travis Allen
Travis Allen
Internet Sales

248-545-8862 (x330)

248-547-5391

tallen@dwtweb.com

Christina Madden
Christina Madden
Internet Sales Support

248-545-8862 (x367)

cmadden@dwtweb.com

Stephen Yang
Stephen Yang
Internet Sales Support

248-545-8862 (x324)

syang@dwtweb.com

Greg Watts
Greg Watts
Internet Sales Support

248-545-8862

gwatts@dwtweb.com

Outside Sales Team
Steven Martin
Steven Martin
Outside Sales

248-545-8862

586-634-1583

smartin@dwtweb.com

Justin Leuenberger
Justin Leuenberger
Outside Sales

248-545-8862 (x304)

justin@dwtweb.com

Accounting
Jen Shumney
Jen Shumney
Controller

248-545-8862 (x306)

248-556-4073

jshumney@dwtweb.com

Mary Beth Gillis
Mary Beth Gillis
Accounts Payable

248-545-8862 (x307)

248-556-9861

mgillis@dwtweb.com

Sam Newport
Sam Newport
Accounts Receivable

248-545-8862 (x302)

248-556-4079

snewport@dwtweb.com

Warehouse
Scott Alexandrowicz
Scott Alexandrowicz
Director of Operations

248-545-8862 (x318)

scott@dwtweb.com

Royce Jones
Royce Jones
Shop Team Leader

248-545-8862

rjones@dwtweb.com

Jake Bolling
Jake Bolling
Warehouse Assistant Manager

248-545-8862 (x318)

jbolling@dwtweb.com

Andrew Newport
Andrew Newport
Warehouse Assistant Manager

248-545-8862

anewport@dwtweb.com

Julian
Julian McCray
Shipping Team Leader

248-545-8862

jmccray@dwtweb.com

Mitchell Humphries
Mitchell Humphries
Shipping

248-545-8862

mhumphries@dwtweb.com

Brad Belanger
Brad Belanger
Inventory Team Leader

248-545-8862

bbelanger@dwtweb.com

Chris Foos
Chris Foos
Receiving Team Leader

248-545-8862

cfoos@dwtweb.com

Marcus Edwards
Marcus Edwards
Receiving Coordinator

248-545-8862

medwards@dwtweb.com

Henry Hilderbrandt
Henry Hilderbrandt
Inventory Coordinator

248-545-8862

hhilderbrandt@dwtweb.com

Jared Patterson
Jared Patterson
Shop Team Leader

248-545-8862

jpatterson@dwtweb.com

Thomas Allor
Thomas Allor
Wheel & Tire Technician

248-545-8862

tallor@dwtweb.com

Justin Webb
Justin Webb
Driver Team Leader

248-545-8862

jwebb@dwtweb.com

Brynn Clowney
Brynn Clowney
Driver

248-545-8862

bclowney@dwtweb.com

Trevor Temple
Trevor Temple
Driver

248-545-8862

ttemple@dwtweb.com

Marco Carlesimo
Marco Carlesimo
Driver

248-545-8862

mcarlesimo@dwtweb.com

Refinishing
Eric Rosenberg
Eric Rosenberg
Wheel Refinishing Division Director

248-545-8862 (x364)

248-547-5340

erosenberg@dwtweb.com

Elliot VanHorn
Elliot VanHorn
Refinishing Team Leader

248-545-8862

evanhorn@dwtweb.com

Brian Parker
Brian Parker
Refinishing Technician

248-545-8862

bparker@dwtweb.com

Shane Grzywacz
Shane Grzywacz
Refinishing Technician

248-545-8862

sgrzywacz@dwtweb.com

Joseph Mixen
Joseph Mixen
Refinishing Technician

248-545-8862

jmixen@dwtweb.com

Building Maintenance
Richard Webster
Richard Webster
Building Supervisior

248-545-8862

248-577-5478

rwebster@dwtweb.com

Kayla Hamilton
Kayla Hamilton
Building Maintenance

248-545-8862

khamilton@dwtweb.com

Network / Web / Marketing
Bob Nowland
Bob Nowland
System Administrator

248-545-8862 (x361)

248-577-5478

bnowland@dwtweb.com

VP / Purchasing
Joe Volpe
Joe Volpe
Purchasing

248-729-1478 (Call or Text)

jvolpe@dwtweb.com

Corporate
Edward Gorkes
Edward Gorkes
President

248-545-8862 (x315)

248-251-0577

egorkes@dwtweb.com