Wholesale Sales Team
Mark Maryanski
Mark Maryanski
VP - Wholesale sales

248-545-8862 (x311)

248-556-4069

mmaryanski@dwtweb.com

Baraa Petros
Baraa Petros
Inside Sales Specialist

248-545-8862 (x319)

248-556-4077

bpetros@dwtweb.com

Jerry Quinn
Jerry Quinn
Inside Sales Specialist

248-545-8862 (x303)

248-556-4086

jquinn@dwtweb.com

Katharyn Newman
Katharyn Newman
Receptionist

248-545-8862 (x303)

248-545-8862

knewman@dwtweb.com

Internet Sales Team
Bryan Ogg
Bryan Ogg
Internet Sales

248-545-8862 (x314)

248-556-4072

bryan@dwtweb.com

Joe Bianchi
Joe Bianchi
Internet Sales

248-545-8862 (x331)

248-556-4070

jbianchi@dwtweb.com

Travis Allen
Travis Allen
Internet Sales

248-545-8862 (x330)

248-547-5391

tallen@dwtweb.com

Outside Sales Team
Gregg Stehley
Gregg Stehley
Outside Sales

248-545-8862 (x363)

734-417-8381

gstehley@dwtweb.com

Steven Martin
Steven Martin
Outside Sales

248-545-8862

586-634-1583

smartin@dwtweb.com

Justin Leuenberger
Justin Leuenberger
Outside Sales

248-545-8862 (x304)

justin@dwtweb.com

Accounting
Jen Shumney
Jen Shumney
Controller

248-545-8862 (x306)

248-556-4073

jshumney@dwtweb.com

Mary Beth Gillis
Mary Beth Gillis
Accounts Payable

248-545-8862 (x307)

248-556-9861

mgillis@dwtweb.com

Sam Newport
Sam Newport
Accounts Receivable

248-545-8862 (x302)

248-556-4079

snewport@dwtweb.com

Warehouse
Frank Kline
Frank Kline
Warehouse Manager

248-545-8862 (x324)

248-558-4177

fkline@dwtweb.com

Royce Jones
Royce Jones
Crew Chief

248-545-8862

rjones@dwtweb.com

Scott Alexandrowicz
Scott Alexandrowicz
Warehouse Assistant Manager

248-545-8862 (x318)

scott@dwtweb.com

Andrew Newport
Andrew Newport
Inventory Coordinator

248-545-8862

anewport@dwtweb.com

Myla Frank
Myla Frank
Service Coordinator

248-545-8862

mfrank@dwtweb.com

Julian
Julian McCray
Shipping Coordinator

248-545-8862

jmccray@dwtweb.com

Brad Belanger
Brad Belanger
Receiving Coordinator

248-545-8862

bbelanger@dwtweb.com

Chris Foos
Chris Foos
Receiving Coordinator

248-545-8862

cfoos@dwtweb.com

Refinishing
Eric Rosenberg
Eric Rosenberg
Wheel Refinishing Division Director

248-545-8862 (x364)

248-547-5340

erosenberg@dwtweb.com

Nick Kline
Nick Kline
Shop Manager

248-545-8862

nkline@dwtweb.com

A.J. Fliggert
A.J. Fligger
Refinishing Tech

248-545-8862

nkline@dwtweb.com

Network / Web / Marketing
Bob Nowland
Bob Nowland
System Administrator

248-545-8862 (x361)

248-577-5478

bnowland@dwtweb.com

VP / Purchasing
Joe Volpe
Joe Volpe
Purchasing

248-729-1478 (Call or Text)

jvolpe@dwtweb.com

Corporate
Edward Gorkes
Edward Gorkes
President

248-545-8862 (x315)

248-251-0577

egorkes@dwtweb.com