Welcome: Guest

  No items in cart

 



Detroit Wheel and Tire is a Factory OEM wheel replacement specialist.  Selling wheels and wheel/tire combo packages is all we do.  Our sales team has over 100 years of combined wheel experience.  Nobody in the industry knows wheels better than Detroit Wheel & Tire, operating since 2003.

We encourage you to contact any member of our “Company Team” with your wheel needs or to address any questions, concerns or problems you need assistance with.


  Wholesale Sales Team
   
 

Mark Maryanski

Vice President of Wholesale Sales

Main Line:        248-545-8862 (x311)

Direct:                248-556-4069

Email: mmaryanski@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
 

Baraa Petros

Inside Sales Specialist

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x319)

Direct:                 248-556-4077

Email: bpetros@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
     
  Internet Sales Team
   
 

Bryan Ogg

Internet Sales

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x314)

Direct:                 248-556-4072

Email: bogg@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
   

Joe Volpe

Purchasing

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x313)

Direct:                 248-556-4075

Email: jvolpe@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
   

Travis Allen

Internet Sales

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x314)

Direct:                 248-547-5391

Email: tallen@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
 

Sarah Wolin

Internet Sales

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x317)

Direct:                 248-556-4075

Email: swolin@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
  Outside Sales Team
   
 

Greg Stehley

Outside Sales

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x363)

Direct:                248-585-9066

Email: gstehley@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
 

Justin Leuenberger

Outside Sales

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x304)

Direct:                248-545-8862

Email: justin@DetroitWheelandTire.com
 
  Accounting
   
 

Jen Shumney

Controller

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x306)

Direct:                 248-556-4073

Email: jshumney@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
   

Mary Beth Gillis

Account Payable / Receivable

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x307)

Direct:                 248-556-9861

Email: mgillis@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
 

Sam Newport

Account Payable / Receivable

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x302)

Direct:                 248-556-4079

Email: snewport@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
  Warehouse
   
 

Frank Kline

Warehouse Manager

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x324)

Direct:                    248-585-4177

Email: fkline@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
   

Royce Jones

Warehouse Assistant Manager

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x318)


Email: rjones@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
   

Adam Stoops

Warehouse Assistant Manager

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x324)

Cell:                    586-209-9337

Email: astoops@DetroitWheelandTire.com
     
  Corporate
   
 

Edward D. Gorkes

President

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x315)

Direct:                 248-251-0577

Email: egorkes@DetroitWheelandTire.com
   
  Web Administrator / Technical Support
   
 

 Bob Nowland

System Administrator

Main Line:         248-545-8862 (x361)

Direct:                 248-577-5478

Email: bnowland@DetroitWheelandTire.com